Contact Us

Here are some key District Team Members who

can assist you with your needs.

District Governor - John Hartman
District Governor Elect -Dan Dougherty  
District Governor Nominee - Felicia Mycyk
District Secretary - Sandra Rebholz
District Treasurer - Bill Blaney
District Newsletter Editor - Ivar Berge
District IT - Dan Dougherty / Dennis Piper
For a complete list of your District 7305 Leadership Team CLICK HERE